Regional Map

View Larger Map

Our region encompasses the counties of Victoria, Restigouche and Madawaska in New Brunswick, as well as Maine’s Aroostook County in the United States and the Témiscouata county in Québec.

This region covers an area of about 5,116 square miles and includes nearly 100,000 inhabitants grouped in 50 municipalities.